Contact us

A Global Presence

United Kingdom

20 MIDTOWN
20 PROCTER STREET,
LONDON, UK, WC1V 6NX

Singapore

Six Battery Road
Level 42
Singapore, Singapore 049909

North America

Managing Director
Gregory Mitchell
Gregory.Mitchell@astorassetgroup.com

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Oliver Hawthorne
Oliver.Hawthorne@astorassetgroup.com

Europe

Managing Director
Stefan Fredriksen
Stefan.Fredriksen@astorassetgroup.com

Asia

Managing Director
Honghui Tsai
Honghui.Tsai@astorassetgroup.com

Director of Compliance
Vincent Wilmington
Vincent.Wilmington@astorassetgroup.com

Director of Legal Team
Daniel Hues
Daniel.Hues@astorassetgroup.com

Oceania

Managing Director
Gabriel Huntington
Gabriel.Huntington@astorassetgroup.com

Reach Out to Us

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.